ASTRO ROMA JAIN (Call charges included)

Expertise in : Astrology, Vastu

Language : English, Hindi

Preferred Days are :

Timing (IST) :

Placed in : Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Mrs. Roma Jain is a extraordinary astrologer of Jaipur city. She is proprietor of the most renouned astrological center of Jaipur viz. Janmpatrika. Her centre has casted lakhs of horoscope so far.Experience and Qualification:She has put in 30 years in astrological service and has remarkable achievements in her credit. She has guided many astrologers.Services- Well versed in horoscope reading, palmistry and Vastu. Others:-Has deep interest and understanding of occult science

Read Reviews (5)    Futurestudy Rating

10 /Min


More Info

.The 12 signs are grouped as under :-Masculine or Odd Signs : Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, Aquarius,Feminine or Even Signs : Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, Pisces.Movable Signs:Aries, Cancer, Libra, Capricorn Fixed Signs : Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius Dual or common Signs : Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, Pisces Fiery Signs : Aries, Leo, Sagittarius Earthy Signs : Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn Airy Signs : Gemini, Libra, Aquarius Watery Signs : Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces signs of Long Ascension : Cancer,Leo,Virgo,Libra, Sagittarius Signs of Short Ascension : Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces Sirshodaya Signs : Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Aquarius (Rising by head) Prishtodaya Signs : Aries,Taurus,Cancer, Sagittarius, (Rising from hind parts) Capricorn Ubhayodaya Signs : Gemini, Pisces (Rising both ways) Quadruped Signs : Aries, Taurus, Leo, 2nd half of (Four legged chatuspad) Sagittarius, 1st half of Capricorn Human Signs : Gemini, Virgo, Libra, 1st half of Sagittarius, Aquarius Reptile Signs : Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces, 2nd half of (Keeta) Capricorn Northern Signs : Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo Southern Signs : Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, PiscesnnEquinoctial Signs : Aries, LibrannFruitful Signs : Taurus, Cancer, Scorpio, Sagittarius, PiscesnnBarren Signs : Aries, Gemini, Leo, Virgo Moderate Signs : Libra, Capricorn, Aquarius Brahmin Varna Signs : Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces Kshtriya Varna Signs : Aries, Leo, Sagittarius Vaishya Varna Signs : Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn Shoodra Varna Signs : Gemini, Libra, Aquarius The whole zodiac consisting of twelve signs represent Kalapurusha.nnThe twelve signs depict the following body parts of Kalapurusha:TOP ASTROLOGER ONLINE


rima sudhaSep 01, 2017

very good

I can\'t let you know individuals how cheerful I was subsequent to getting my issues explained with immaculate arrangement from\n\nI require an agreeable bound with my customers and their satisfaction is my fundamental witticism which highlight his identity

sharmistha roySep 01, 2017

thanking you for giving best prediciton

Only one to give you confidence and like true guardian with professional expertise and none cat give you complete relieve because god can only do this but people like her can give you right direction ever to fulfill your goal.

sumit kumarSep 01, 2017

good vastu knowledge

i consulted her for my home and she suggested me very good... she have told wot and all can be done to change and all ...and ya i can see the changes..thank u roma ji

sourav mandalSep 01, 2017

its working

Her consultation related to career and education of my son was very effective and my son scored very good marks in examination after wearing solutions given for increasing concentration in study and we are really grateful to this site and kind services for us. Thank you